Saturday, January 9, 2010

Peyton Manning Wins 4th MVP

According to the Associated Press, Indianapolis Colts quarterback Peyton Manning has won the NFL Most Valuable Player award for a record-breaking fourth time. Manning, who also won in 2003, 2004, and 2008, threw for 4,500 yards and 33 touchdowns this season, the AP reports today.

No comments: